You won't be satisfied w/ anyone's report until you DRAB one for yourself. And....anyone who tries to tell you it's "ready" is feeding you a bunch of B.S. The best thing to do is find out for yourself. And........report back to the rest of us!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .