One more time, in cool storage since released, these bottles are looking for a new home. Would prefer to sell all 3 together, pricing is fixed. Please email for pricing. Paypal preferred. Thanks for looking.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .