I would like to say thanks for the great order, but I not positive that its yours. You sent your form back so fast that you forgot to fill out all the information. Maybe you overlooked the invisible 3L? I would like to process it, but I cannot without all the information, so everyone else is getting ahead of you. Since my children enjoy you so much when you visit, you might be in luck. I think that, if you ask my children in 20 years they might give you the cork to the 3L after they pull it!!!! mjn
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .