I have finally pulled out my camera and sent you some pics of the near completed man cave. One or two pics may not go through, so be patient. At least you'll get an idea of what I did in our hum drum basement.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .