Mark, I tried to email you and say I was interested in one of each...not sure if you got it, or if you were out and just didn't reply. Let me know if you still have some left. Ben Price firstname.lastname@example.org
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .