Hello, sorry for offtopic, but questions to WS by email are answered very slowly. Would like to ask is it possible to renew the WS subscription online with 20% discount if it ends April 2007? Thank you.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .