To our closest and most important friends: Thanks for standing with us over the years. We will return to normalcy soon. In the meantime, please know that most of us south of the border are glad that you are our neighbors.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .