This is another easy pass for me this year. If anyone wants mine your more than welcome to it. Yonster, I'm not trying to hijack your thread so I only offer up my allocation if yours sells out. I really don't care if I sell my allocation or not.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .