Still waiting… I suspect it will be tonight, the typical 3:33 am email saying “you got fucked again- no drc for you” lol… albeit I did get lucky a few years ago with a LT one year and corton another year.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .