Well, my first poll was going to be, "Who Wishes to Offer PH Technical assistance?", but then, lo and behold:
You have not been given the permission(s) to access this page. You require the following rights to view this page: 'Create Polls (Generally)'. For a full list of permissions you have on this community, please visit your Personal Zone Permissions page."
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .