I signed on at noon and went to store. Refreshed for 30 minutes and got a couple of error messages. After I the half hour I checked my email thinking they might send an email saying that there were issues, instead they had sent an email with a special link to the offering. By then it was too late and sold out. I'm somewhat frustrated because the email earlier this week announcing the offering said to log into your account and nothing of the special link so I missed out. The upside I guess is that I have funds to purchases some SQN from a generous formite.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .