I bought last year but I am going to pass this year. Way too much other good stuff being sold very cheaply to throw away money on this. If you really want it, last year you could get it on the secondary market cheaper than release.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .