Thanks for the note. I have three left and the last one I had a year ago I just splash decanted it and put it back in the bottle to take to a restaurant. Popped and poured and let it sit in the glass. I think the wine was drinking well then and not a wine for more than medium cellaring.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .