Dale451- thanks for the memory on the homemade cinnamon toothpicks. My older brother did the same thing you did at about the same age and I completely forgot about it. It must have been something from a certain era?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .