Originally posted by PurpleHaze: A big bowl of cream of crab soup. Extra fresh picked blue crab generously dolloped on top. It pays to be nice to your servers. My girl TOTALLY hooked me up with this soup.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .