Turning my MB in today. Got it up to 115 mph this morning going up hill on the toll road before I chickened out and pulled back. Someone is going to get a nice used car. Not a scratch on it and only 17,000 miles.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .