Was thinking the same K but possible glitch. I was planning on opening it for a friend born in 77 that I dont think has ever had a great old vintage port. Just heard he's fighting a cold and 50/50 to make it. If not it may live to see another day
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .