I appreciate you taking one for the team Bman. Look forward to reading your comments tomorrow. No doubt there will be things like "all the ingredients are there, but it just hasn't cooked long enough".
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .