Tomorrow with a couple of friends who are bringing bagged bottles for a Northern Rhône theme, I’ll open a couple from there, but I can’t resist also throwing in one from a bit further south; I hope it’s still sound.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .