Thanks for the input Vinoevelo. I had the same thoughts from looking at the trail map. This is just a 'fun' trip anyhow to catch up with old friends. I'm looking at Jackson Hole in March to do a little more 'serious' skiing.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .