They definitely aren’t my thing, but neither is Burgundy. I found it amusing that the ass-clown posted that shortly after his disingenuous call for being nice. The only one falling for that was himself.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .