Missed the Boillot offer at Vintages this morning. Have been busy lately and keep forgetting about the Thursday offers.... Clos de les Moucheres was the only one I was interested in, but would be nice. Oh well. There will be others.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .