I finished "The Undoing". I enjoyed it, up until the ending, which I thought was lame and just opened up a whole bunch of questions and makes you wonder about the characters' motivations and decisions throughout the series.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .