I have six bottles of this laid down for about 1-1/2 years, and have been debating with myself when to start popping them. So I was thrilled to run across this thread today. Wish I had more in the old cellar. Thanks for the info.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .