Originally posted by mareff: just spoke to the auction house, it is undecided as to the sale. They will either sell all the lots as one entire one or individual. Waiting currently for the list to be emailed to me.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .