Yeah, we're the ones who didn't get it. You're the one who doesn't realize that we think your opinions are valueless and we all see right through your pathetic attempts to shake things up. You're kind of a joke.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .