The escort at the table next to me REALLY knows her wine and just had a five minute conversation with the somm while her "Date" for the night looked on flabbergasted and totally lost. It was really hard not to laugh or join the conversation.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .