Nice to see Korean War remains returning. I’m sure we all agree on that, even though I think someone said only an idiot would believe the North Koreans would do that. That positive seems to have escaped some.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .