So our Twitterer in Chief had to weigh in on this, retweeting a conspiracy theory on how convenient it was that Epstein died just before he was going to spill some dirt on Bill Clinton. The bar gets reset lower each day.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .