I just discovered that The Kids in the Hall are back for a new season on Amazon Prime. Still has the original cast, and they do a hilarious riff on their own aging, and the box office dud, Brain Candy.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .