HBO had a Sopranos marathon so I dvr'd them all and am watching the first season. So good. I'm not sure I'll be able to get through the entire series; I did think it went down after the second or third season when it was first out.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .