Good wives and Narcos are my latest addictions. When i was just about to cancel my Netflix subscription i actually found something nice to watch))) I even installed Netflix on my firestick and can enjoy some extra features.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .