Last night we finished The Plot Against America. So-so at best. It was pretty good until it got to the part when their (Roth's?) alternate reality did not include Pearl Harbour. Such a minor detail in the history of WWII.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .