Macy’s Parade ... lol. I have to admit it is better live when you’re freezing your butt off and your snot is frozen solid. Kind of like New Year’s Eve in Times Square, you do it once and never do it again.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .