However if you are referring to attacks on Nappy, they will continue as support of bigotry and racism will not stand. I try not to name call and just lay out the facts, but sometimes it isn't easy with him.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .