Just watched one of the most horrific movies I've seen in years. Shootings, car crashes, explosions, someone's head is cut off and the mayhem goes on and on. The shocker is it was rated PG. The movie? The Lego Movie.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .