Originally posted by The Old Man: Please don't challenge me. Please note the award I've won multiple times. I'm on track to win again in 2015 and hope to add that year to my list when they announce the winner in late December.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .