Star Trek Upon reflection, it was alright. I won't add any spoilers, yet. But they changed so much, that I think those who don't have a history with any of the shows or know the chronology, might actually be at an advantage.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .