I'm watching Downton Abbey. Used to like it so much previously. But had a big pause between the last season I saw until now. Read about it in some of the comments at this website, and remembered how much I was passionate about the story.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .