Thanks tbird. My best pal visits Merry at least once a year and has a cellar full of her stuff. I wanted to know which bottle I should be hinting about, next time I'm there. Sadly, he lives 8 hours away.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .