Still very enjoyable but would have been better a few years ago. Some balsamic notes creeping into the mix. This surprised me, but I have no idea of provenance or storage conditions. It was an auction win.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .