I hope some of the waiters from Lantana are there. When we get down there in December, I'll call Rick, the owner and ask about BYO. It'll be an extra 15-20 minutes to get there, but we'll go, for sure.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .