While I love Apple products, as an accountant, I have no desire to use a MAC....and thus anything people love about MacOS will always be lost on me...but Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, or Happy Festivus to everyone!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .