Recently received an email from them. Sale is through December 11th. Discount will show up on confirming email. You could send them an email at firstname.lastname@example.org to confirm or ask additional questions.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .