I retract my Sept statement. After a closer look there are perhaps 6 bottles I’d like to buy. But won’t. Besides, I’ll be in the middle of a 4 hr drive and will likely miss the good stuff. And that’s OK.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .