Somebody online just posted a picture of Toucan's in Mexico Beach before and after. Building was completely leveled. Bare a trace pile of splintered wood where the building once stood right on the gulf.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .