Deanna Favre released a statement today. "The pictures Brett sent out were intended for me. In no way did he mean to deliver them into the hands of Jenn Sterger or anyone else but me, but you all know Brett-they were intercepted."
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .