Originally posted by Pinotlvr: I get on the Oasis of the Seas tomorrow, but I'm going to be at least a week late in watching this . I'll have to stay away from this thread once I get back until I can watch!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .