I knew once the young daughter was looking out at the twins and they did that whole "so close but so far away" thing that it was not going to end well. Didn't think it was going to be that violent though!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .