Thanks Rob and w+a. You are most helpful. I am looking forward to taking my first steps into the world of "fine" watches and really appreciate your thoughtful and helpful comments. A generous community, this. Much obliged!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .